top of page

First Look Video | Squaw Peak - Provo Utah | Utah wedding Videographer

Updated: Feb 27, 2023

With the pleasant temps, changing leaves, and incredible mountain vistas of Provo Canyon, this first look session was nothing short of magical. It also didn't hurt that I was working with the sweetest and most laid-back couple on the planet. Tyler and Alexis were a dream to work with and their interactions with each other were effortless and natural which shines through in their first look video.


I feel like I'm getting to a certain age where I look at young couples like Tyler and Alexis and I'm reminded of what it feels like to fall in love for the first time and long for a first kiss. The playful exchanges that come with a new relationship should never be forgotten whether a couple is together one week, one year, or a lifetime. And I can't think of a better way for a couple to remember the feeling of the new love they shared than through a first look video. This is something they will be able to look back on for many years as their love continues to grow and evolve.





81 views0 comments
bottom of page